Blog update....


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Dunedin
January 29th 2008
Published: January 29th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok, so it has been a long time since this was updated! And lots has happened since the last instalment. Dave and I decided to travel as friends whilst we were in Asia and as he had already seen both Oz and Nz, it seemed silly to do all the sights again. Having nipped to Nz after Darwin, Dave saw a bit more of North America, from LA to Mount Rushmore, to Washington D.C., to New York, was home for Xmas and is now in South Africa training to be a pilot. He has some great pics to show you too...when he gets around to it. We're keeping in contact all the time and will be meeting up as soon as I get back!! Watch this space.

I continued around Oz and am currently in New Zealand and loving it! It's beautiful. Uploading photos onto this blog takes years and years so I've ben putting photos on my facebook page instead. To have a look - add me on there or ask someone who's already my friend on there to show you!! Sorry but don't want to spend all my time on the internet!!

So, at some point you can see what we got up to in Singapore and Darwin and if you go to Facebook, you can see what I've been doing in Oz and NZ since then. I'm still off to S. America - leaving NZ (boohoo) in a couple of weeks or so). I'll be back in the UK in the summer.

Feel free to email/'facebook' me (that's become a verb of late!) anytime.

Love, Lau xXx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb