First Post


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
April 9th 2011
Published: April 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Flight Plan


This is my first post on Travelblog and I'm still trying to work out how to do everything as everything is a little confusing at first glance.
So the plan is that on August 28th me and my friend Rich will be leaving for New Zealand and Australia, we plan to spend around 2 and a half months in each country touring and seeing the sights.
I have my flights booked and I have an itinerary for New Zealand so far and that's about it, there's a lot to sort out but there's 4 months to go until we leave so there is plenty of time.

I will be uploading photos from our travels and updating the blog as regularly as I can from when we touch down.

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until I Leave for New Zealand

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb