this blog site blows


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Christchurch
August 7th 2007
Published: August 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

so this blog site crashed i guess. half my blogs are missing and the other half i had to search for on the internet and reconstruct. but i lost hours and hours of creation... so if anyone has the text saved from the missing blogs or a printed out copy, it would be most appreciated if you saved it for me. this is my last blog on this stinkin' website so in the future i will send you a new link for a different site. and i will save a copy for myself in Word!!! anyway, school is really tough these days but i'm getting through it. no trips planned in the near future until spring break on 28 august. cant wait!
cheers,
jamo

p.s: i dyed my hair for the first time in my life! 😊


Advertisement



10th August 2007

Aww
Simply beautiful you are with hair like mine! Love it! Sorry about your blogs. That sucks...I don't have them saved or anything so I am no help to you... Love you and miss you! Hope you are having fun!

Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.1159s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1006.6kb