New Zealand 3 weeks there


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » South Island » Akaroa
December 14th 2010
Published: December 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Photo 2Photo 2Photo 2

View from bedroom is amazing rental Akaroa
Well hello everyone .

It took ages to sort the last blog out as the photos just did not seem to want to up load so Im hoping Mummy & Daddy will sort that out for all the rest ....
So we have met up with some of Mummy's friends and had a wonderful time with them .

we also have been to Keikora and seen an amazing sunset ( well I was asleep as it was at 9.30pm but I saw some photos ....
We ate nice fish and Lobster and I did try these .....yum yum
we are now in Malbough were so far Mummy and daddy did some wine tasting and also chocolate tasting , so we should be all set for xmas now ....
we are off to Nelson to se the golden bay , Ill have my last injection there so will be set for Bali after that ...


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

Photo 3Photo 3
Photo 3

I love this place
Photo 4Photo 4
Photo 4

we had a lovely meal
Photo 5Photo 5
Photo 5

I got in the flower bed and picked most of the flowers
Photo 6Photo 6
Photo 6

me and my pal Justine
Photo 7Photo 7
Photo 7

this is Juliet and Roberts place were they drank Champaign and I played ...
Photo 8Photo 8
Photo 8

me and Daddy played with the wooden Airoplane
Photo 10Photo 10
Photo 10

I had fun splashing in the old flower mill that was full of water ...
Photo 12Photo 12
Photo 12

we relaxed in the SUN ...
Photo 13Photo 13
Photo 13

View from our Be;lcony in the house in Kiekora
Photo 14Photo 14
Photo 14

I love gardening anyone need my services ...???
Photo 16Photo 16
Photo 16

START OF SUNSET
Photo 17Photo 17
Photo 17

mummy trying to do different things ...
Photo 19Photo 19
Photo 19

Daddy went on the tram while I got my injection not fair ....


Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 15; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb