Leaving Wellington


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island
June 19th 2007
Published: September 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Heh Kids!...



Just a quick note to say Kia ora tatou — Hello everyone - and to let you know I am off again soon.....to........all together now..... Rarotonga!!<- Click**....😊 😊, the capital of the The Cook Islands - Map here for ye's there is nada to do there only swim, sunbathe & Kayak.... am taking that week to relax and recharge the batteries..I've a whole lot of travelling to do over the next few months and I need a tan too... 😱

Then back to New Zealand to do the South Island for 2 months....

Will have lots of blogs for ye now that I start the 3rd leg of my trip soon, going to get them out every week...so stay tuned... 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Huge shout out to my girls & sisters at home...missing ye loads & loads...wish I had ye here with me...😞



Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement

The Girls from AdeccoThe Girls from Adecco
The Girls from Adecco

Debs going away drinks


20th September 2007

Mark Sherlock Asia
Hey guys, id love to be still travelling but college is nearly over which means more travel! going to Thailand, Cambodia and Veitnam starting on june 13th, you guys going to asia? as far as i remember you said you were... Have fun in cook islands!!
20th September 2007

Helloooooo
Hey B, I am so jealous, sounds like you are having a blast!! Some of your photo's are like paradise. I e-mailed you a few weeks back but I am not sure whether or not you received it. I have also text you but dunno if you are receiving them. Let me know if you. Miss ya loads, luv, Lynd xxxx
20th September 2007

Christchurch
Hi B how are you? getting closer to the South Island - good good good! You'll need that week in Rarotonga cos its getting a bit cold here! Beautiful autumn colours though. Let me know when you're about - cell=02102396811 or home (03) 3853921 p.s. I have an Irish flatmate!
20th September 2007

heh u
hi guys, didnt hear from ye for ages! Glad you are ok and sounds fair dinkum! keep in touch! xx

Tot: 0.264s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 76; dbt: 0.0807s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb