welcome to Rotorua


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Rotorua
November 27th 2010
Published: December 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Finally arrived in Rotorua!Been travelling on the bus for a few days now and I'm already sick of it. Bit sad that everyone else is going on with the bus, but well, what can you do?! Really like this place here. I'm so glad that I chose Rotorua as a summer stop. the town has flair (and a rather special smell... you just can't get away from that sulphur) AND hopefully a job for me.
Looking up at the top of the page I can see all those countries to choose from for this blog and I already want to start travelling again but first I've got to make some money. I'll probably gonna go to a few more countries then I originally thought.
But first - off into the night and get a few Jägerbombs...
Good night my lovely people!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb