Teaching English in Asia


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Palmerston North
November 6th 2013
Published: November 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi all!

I've been looking into completing a TESOL course lately as I would like to possibly teach English abroad in 2014. I'm wanting to know has anybody completed this course at all and/or is it necessary? I have a Bachelors degree already which I know is important in many places. I'm also looking into going particularly to an Asian country - money earning isn't too much of an issue, I'm more interested in an experience than anything.

I would love to hear of any information, experiences etc that anyone has!

Cheers,

Arna

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb