Pictures are coming!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Northland » Paihia
June 7th 2005
Published: June 8th 2005
Edit Blog Post

We have going non-stop for the last 5 days. I have dropped my camera off to have the pictures put on CD so I can upload them. I promise to have pictures in 24 hours. We have met tons of people from all over the world. England, Spain, Denmark, Holland, Brazil, Australia, Thailand, Canada, South Africa. Still haven't met any Americans since we've down here. Just wanted everyone to know I am still around, but on the go most of the time. We are in an area called the Bay of Islands, which is where all the Kiwis come to lay on the beach and do that stuff. I will fill everyone in tomorrow when I post pictures.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 68; dbt: 0.0725s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb