pics


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » New Plymouth
February 12th 2009
Published: February 12th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Photo 1Photo 1Photo 1

Awww Kobi!
Hey!!! well Bigg John I'm glad you enjoy the NON videos lol! And I forgot to put the pics up with the last blog so here are a few! It is raining real bad today! I worked at the cafe and it was SO slow! And tonight I am making Mark a big steak dinner!! (I have never cooked a steak :S and poor Mark doesn't complain but I never would really buy it either but I felt like making him a nice manly dinner tonight! Steak, roasted potatoes and corn on the cob! Yummmm!)
Then I think we will watch a movie and relax due to the rain :S
And I am still trying to upload the videos but maybe I will have to make shorter ones and show you the house in parts :S Stay tuned!!!!
xxoo love An


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Photo 2Photo 2
Photo 2

Mark's race the other weekend!!!!
Photo 3Photo 3
Photo 3

ANNND they're off!!!
Photo 5Photo 5
Photo 5

Thats Mark!! Him and the guy behind him were having their own little race, but Mark finally beat him! Yay!!!
Photo 6Photo 6
Photo 6

My tomatoes!!! I transplanted most of them yesterday! And today we are getting lots of rain so hopefully that will make them happy in their new spot!!!
Photo 7Photo 7
Photo 7

My veggie garden and the cage Mark built! I can just life the two lids right off real easy! I made an area in the front where I put my tomatoes and also the chives have FINALLY started growing I think!!! Yay!
Photo 8Photo 8
Photo 8

Far right = pumpkin back middle = peas far left = zucchini left front = lettuce (can't really see it though but it's growing!) front middle = beans front right = chives (can't really see them either!)
Photo 9Photo 9
Photo 9

Ohhh there's my lettuce!!! and a couple of weeds got in there lol ooooops
Photo 10Photo 10
Photo 10

My hair that we dyed! Mark did the blond foils! Wow eh?!?! and a nice dark chocolate brown! I love it! Can't REALLY see it too well in the pic but trust me it looks cool! haha


Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb