I'll write tomorrow


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » East Coast » Gisborne
October 30th 2007
Published: October 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Meh, I wrote quite a lot yesterday then left it open to go eat dinner. The woman we are staying with wanted to play solitaire after dinner and got quite addicted so I didn't get the computer back last night and even though it said it was auto-saving my work, it certainly did not so I'll start over tomorrow.

For those of you who don't know, you can subscribe with your email address to my page and it will send you an email every time I add an entry - this might be easier for you than checking it randomly.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0205s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1002.1kb