Planning Ahead


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Pukekohe
June 25th 2015
Published: June 25th 2015
Edit Blog Post

So, I am not travelling the world yet but I plan too. I plan to see as many places as possible before I die, do as many things as I can and just have fun with my life. I plan to do this by enjoying what we have made the world into and what nature has to offer us. At the moment, I am just going to travel New Zealand as it is my home country and it is also an easier and cheaper way to start to travel for me.

However, I plan on visiting Canada, Alaska, Croatia, Bora Bora, The Bahamas, Paris and Australia at the absolute minimum. Canada has been my dream trip since I was about eleven year of age so I definitely have to make that one of the ones at the top of my priority list.

I'm going to Hamilton for a shopping trip in a couple of weeks so I might start off with that trip being my first trip on here. Not including the one that I am going to put on here from when my family and I went to Great Barrier Island last year.

Kristi

COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.392s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.2966s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb