Cold and Wet, but Still Having Fun


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Ponsonby
July 8th 2008
Published: July 8th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hello!! Well, not too much has happened recently. But, I do have a temporary job with a fashion PR firm, COCO. It is really cool, but commission only so its a bit hard. I am in charge of finding all sponsorship for 3 of the shows for fashion week here in auckland, the biggest event of its kind!! I get a lot of great perks and meeting some cool people. Friday I have to attend an all inclusive party at a bar and meet models, actors, designers, etc ..Free drinks anyone? I am still looking for another job though bc this one doesnt pay by the hour, but will get a big check at end of it all!!


I am having a blast and just working out small kinks at the moment. Anyone can email me at bonnie.gerlaugh@googlemail.com. Also, the next weekend we are going to a beautiful island for the weekend at someone's beach house..yayy! Hope everyone is well! Ill upload photos soon!! xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.231s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0723s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb