Quiet time...


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Parnell
December 14th 2010
Published: December 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Just to keep you informed I've had a quiet few days. Much of this time has been spent indoors sorting out a couple of job applications (why is the Real World interrupting my holiday?!), Christmas presents (I have an Adventure arranged for Mark) and trying to avoid doing the former by procrastinating over the latter! Thankfully Jamie invited me round for dinner yesterday so I got to escape for a few hours to eat yummy risotto & pie and plot & scheme about our travels!

So saying, I'm off travelling with Jamie tomorrow for a few days, not sure if/how much I'll get online. Hopefully the weather will improve a bit, it's been very muggy today...

Only a week until Mark joins me!!! This I am looking forwards to immensely! 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0417s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.9kb