Bought a new van at backpackers car market in auckland!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Newton
August 10th 2009
Published: August 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

...after all that drinking last night I decided to get up early and go to see if there is any vans for sale that suits my budget. I've been to all hostels and checked all notice boards but found nothing. Most of vans are sold or not good enough for me. I am staying at very clean hostel which is just off K'road and close to Backpackers Car Market. I popped up there to check out what they have got and found very nice, little liteace for a very good price. I have had very good experience in past as I had my previous van bought outhere and sold recently. Little Liteace is more than enough that I was looking for. I have done full inspection on the vehicle cos my vehicle was checked as well and ended up with lots of repairs. Little Liteace is sweet, not much to be fixed and sellers will pay for repairs which is really really good. I am very satisfied with this place cos everything go pretty easy and smoothly looking from sellers and buyers point of view.
Check out their website www.backpackerscarmarket.co.nz to find more info about the place and good luck with finding a good one.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb