A Corporate Whore Goes Forth.


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Newton
December 19th 2006
Published: December 22nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Karangahape ChamplooKarangahape ChamplooKarangahape Champloo

What I seriously expect Japan will look like.

Pre-Flight Check - Japan in 4 days!



The hardest thing about planning this trip has been the constant distraction of employment.



I'm stuck with a handful of deadlines with four days of work left. At least one of these days will be allocated to heavy drinking in and around the office, where the boss touches the young male staff...

When I get to Tokyo, I'm going to enquire with JR about setting up a male only carriage in the studio. There will be a big blue sign on the floor where the males cue... actually, this is starting to sound like we'll be keeping the pink sign.

And with a homophobic flourish, I end the first post of my first blog.

Zelda still hasn't arrived.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb