I have arrived!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Central
November 2nd 2011
Published: November 2nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

So after 3 nights of staying in a hotel in LA & a 6 hour wait at the airport, I have arrived in New Zealand. I will be shattered later because I didn't get much sleep on the plane but there were lots of films & CDs to keep me occupied. It feels strange to be in another country after being in the US for 6 weeks so I have to adjust to another currency.

I arrived early this morning so I have been walking around the city & went to the Maritime Museum, which was really interesting. I am booked on stray for Friday so really looking forward to that.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0482s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb