Back to the Backpackers Car Market to Pick up my Car! Woop!!..


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » Central
July 31st 2010
Published: July 31st 2010
Edit Blog Post

All done , and ready to go!! Went to get my car about an hour ago from the Backpackers Car Market. It was ready and waiting when i got there. It was all very easy changing the ownership over, getting insurance, and i got some AA breakdown cover as well. Thought it wise been traveling on my own and all. I'm so relieved! I was really dreading not knowing anything about cars and buying one on my own. It was a lot easier than i thought! Largely down to the Car Market! Very helpful! I defo recommend that place!

Right! Going to get my stuff together and leave Auckland to start my backpacker travel adventure!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0344s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb