Nanuya Island Resort


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji » Yasawa Islands
January 22nd 2007
Published: January 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi All,

We are just about to leave our paradise resort of Nanuya Island to boat over to another Island to stay at another resort. I've a little while creating a poem for the hosts of the island which I left in theguest book and as I'm quite pleased with my efforts I thought I would share it with you here for your amusement.

How lovely it was to stay here,
With the sun so bright and the ocean so clear,
The snorkelling was great,
The fish divine,
We ate so much food,
All of it so fine,
We came from near London, a town so far,
But it was worth it to see Terry dance on the bar,
We progressed our way through the cocktail list,
And at the end of the night we were all incredibly pissed,
So thanks to Terry and her wonderful staff,
For looking after us well and making us laugh!

Speak to you soon!

Love mike and caroline


Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb