reflective day


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji » Viti Levu » Suva
October 15th 2004
Published: October 15th 2004
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone,today is friday and here i am without my u.s.b port and my chip and feeling useless.i got busy this morning with my personal journal and my morning sweep of the front yard that i left my camera at home.
not much has happened since i got back from raki-raki other than chilling out and drinking coffee.i looked into going on day trips to the islands,then i will have tons of pics to send y'all.
i hope u are all doing o.k and giving out lots of hugs to everyone around u,i brought in some candies and an antons pen to the computer girl(jyoti)and she gave me a hug.
well i gotta run but promis to be back tommorow with pics if they are open.i love and miss you all so much.love vee

Advertisement



Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.023s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0391s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb