bad coffee here


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji » Viti Levu » Suva
October 8th 2004
Published: October 8th 2004
Edit Blog Post

good morning my fans,i got up this morning and had a cup of insatant coffee and can't figure out what the big deal is over instant here.yesterday i visited retta's aunt manju who looks just like reet and she didn't throw me out.we had a long coffee(instant)and talked over old times and i spent some time in her garden where i used to sit while i was pregnant with reeta and wonder what i would do once this baby was born.the neighborhood looks the same and she told me about how i would venture into town pregnant and all, and sometimes i would pass out in the stores cause it was so hot.i left there and picked up some beer and went home.spent the night home and wrote in my journal.yes ray,my book is looking half ful.monica how is the yoga going and should i be calling Gulie?give everyone at yaga my regards,tell them that i have tried to do yoga but people at the house think that it's an oppurtune moment to chat with me.i don't have pic's today ray but i'm going to Bijju's fot the weekend and i will take tons while i'm there.you can see my villge where i grew up.well i should go,if i dont write for a couple of days it's because i'm in the bush country and they have'nt invested in internet cafe.let alone a decent cafe.love u all.vee

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0407s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb