Made it to Fiji


Advertisement
Fiji's flag
Oceania » Fiji » Kadavu Island
May 28th 2007
Published: May 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Ok, I've been in Fiji for 2 and a half weeks or so. It's very hard to get to an internet cafe and update the site on a regular basis, let alone upload photos, but I will eventually! We had a great 9 day sail from New Zealand although we did get a little smacked from a low.

Soon after we landed in Fiji our other crew member Chris left the boat, so since then it has just been me and Dave.

Dave is able to send updated to his blog every other day or so from the boat (I'm not able to do that with my blog). If you'd like to follow along with our great adventures have a look at his blog every few days.

Dave's (and Kathy's) blog:
www.svlavie.blogspot.com

I hope everyone is doing well!
Kathy

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb