The cook islands


Advertisement
Cook Islands' flag
Oceania » Cook Islands » Rarotonga
March 20th 2007
Published: March 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The Cook IslandsThe Cook IslandsThe Cook Islands

Pa my guide through the rainforest.

Larrythetravelguy | Nelson, New Zealand

Larry the travel Guy · Cook Islands



My personal website here


My trip to the Cook Islands was amazing to say the least. I first jump on a flight from LAX to Rarotonga flying Air New Zealand and the moment i stepped on board I was treated with such gratitude and comfort. When I arrived I was greeted by music and wiling people to help me get where I needed to be, in bed.
After a short drive from the ariport I drove to my hotel, the Pacific Resort and had to say I was truly pleased.
For more info on my trip to the Cook Islands and other destinations click here.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.061s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb