Morgs and Charli and Mandi


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Rockingham
November 9th 2008
Published: November 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey Morgs and Charli

It is me Daddio and i am about to get on my airplane and head off on my trip to Candada, America and Iceland, i was worried that i might get lonley so i brought myself a friend his name is 'Timmy' and you will see him in photos throughout my trip....cool hey.

My first stop is the wonderfull Japan and i am going to the city of Tokyo, i think i will feel at home, i am only here for two days.

I am not sure what i will see yet but i think there will be things like Temples and stuff like that, i have heard that there are thousands of people here and coming from Perth and Rockingham i am not sure how i will go with so many people, i hope i dont get lost in the crowds!

I will get into Tokyo early in the morning, once i get to my hotel and i will give you a call and let you all know how much fun i am having!

A kuna matata

xxx

Daddio

Advertisement



Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.034s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb