Perth


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
March 7th 2008
Published: March 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well I’ve arrived in Perth now but it turns out the job I had lined up has fallen through. What’s worse is that the agency I was using said after I’d got here that if I was in Victoria they had loads of work for me. Anyway, going to hold out for a few things that could work out but if not I leave after Easter when flights should be cheaper. Spent the last few days looking round the city taking pictures and sampling the local beers. It's more laid back like Adelaide so I quite like the place, the national parks are awesome and it's been cool to have something to eat on the side of the river the last few days. Going to try to go on the waca tour when i get chance.


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 52; dbt: 0.074s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb