Leftovers


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

2nd November 2005

Oh, Australia!
Oh, Andy! What fun what fun! I imagine that you'll keep having these weekend and one-day adventures throughout the summer - keep us posted - the pictures and stories are gut-wrenchingly funny as always!
24th January 2006

your zoo and paddle friend
Jödledodelidoluduuuu Hey and I would still feed seaguls even if you can't sleep in Aussie grass anymore. Here I feed kids so that they do what I want them too. Chocolat, Gummibeers, life can't be seaeaeat enough. Buoooooo you have patience writing. Never heard anything of lazy, he. Was nice to read. Something like a mental journy back into the time when air was hot. Here its freezing cold and full of snow everywhere. But the good point is that I like to go inside and have giglegiglegigle lots of fun with friends...lots of strange people. Hope to keep in touch somehow. Would be fun to meet you sometime in 10, 20, or 30 years... Bis bald Tschüss Your swiss tiger friend Steff
12th January 2008

WANT MEET AIDAN AND ERIN!
My god.. they're handsome I love ginger guys,but it's difficult to find them in italy... do you know that two boys?? :-)

Tot: 0.106s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 74; dbt: 0.0844s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.3mb