Preparation


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Warnbro
June 9th 2009
Published: June 9th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Tuesday 9th June 2009: Less than one month to go until we leave. I have so much to do before, and am fast running out of time. Set up my travelblog, and struggling to work out how to do everything :P

Getting really excited, can't wait to get there!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

Paul and clare at Mill streamPaul and clare at Mill stream
Paul and clare at Mill stream

Test upload of photo only


6th July 2009

hello
Hi paul I look forward to hearing all your news as you travel. Look after yourselves but do something mad every day. God Bless.
18th August 2009

Hi Roberta, Thanks for your good wishes, I read this ages ago, but did not know that I could respond to these comments :P

Tot: 0.248s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0591s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb