Merry Christmas!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Darlington
December 24th 2006
Published: December 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

My Travels around Oz thus far


Christmas QuacksChristmas QuacksChristmas Quacks

Merry Christmas, from Aesop, Gulliver and the Arnold ducks!
MERRY CHRISTMAS !!!

So I have made it safely to Perth, after a month of traveling around the south eastern parts of Australia.

I hope that the Holidays find you in good health, and that Santa is kind to you this year.

And although I may be on the other side of the world from my immediate family, I'm not alone. Thanks to the Arnolds for inviting me into their home.

I hope you enjoy the stories and the photos. If you have any suggestions for making the blog more interesting (and posting more often isn't much of an option for me, sorry), feel free to leave a comment or send me an email.

Love from the land of kangaroos, - Swissmaple, aka Mel, aka World Citizen

Advertisement



Tot: 0.605s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 31; qc: 146; dbt: 0.41s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.4mb