I don't like it


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Broome
July 4th 2008
Published: July 4th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I don't like it when I don't know what's happening. That tour group might be canceling their trip due to illness and I may be back to wondering what the hell I'm going to do after Brisbane. Once again. I think I should stop being pessimistic and have a little faith that they may, in fact, be embarking on their journey. Sure, I'd love to do one or two train trips but I'd rather go to Kununurra and do a tour. Keep me working!! So, in 7 days time I'll either be in Brisbane or somewhere between Brisbane and Kununurra. *sigh*

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0398s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb