Vegemite for breakfast - hurrah!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Warrnambool
September 20th 2007
Published: September 20th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yes, I'm back again.

Landed in Melbourne after a VERY long 2-plus days of international travel. Believe you me, the novelty of air travel wears off after the first 24 hours.

My brain is still all over the place, so don't be expecting a billion emails for a while - I'm still adjusting to which side of the car to get into, let alone which side of the road to drive on (luckily I haven't driven yet).

Just a quick note ofr now to let everyone I know know that I landed safe and sound (and very tired).

More soon y'all! Emily

Advertisement



Tot: 0.152s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 19; qc: 109; dbt: 0.1109s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb