Day one of the adventure


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Tullamarine
September 11th 2016
Published: September 11th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Well it’s 4.30 and I’m sitting at departure Gate 11 at Melbourne International waiting for my 6.00pm Emirates flight.

The amount of times I have been to this airport, and this is the first time I have walked through those doors that lead to international departures.

I was waiting for a big delay but pretty much just went straight through border security, etc. I even remembered to take the lappy out of my carry on bag…. Go me!

My travelling companion is Horsey Travels, it’s my third trip with him. He is a bit of a photo bomber.



I almost managed to walk past all the duty free shops…. Almost.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.307s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0837s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb