Pre Trip Testing


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Narre Warren
August 7th 2013
Published: August 7th 2013
Edit Blog Post

PenPenPen

Meet Pen
Hi All,

I'm going to try to host a blog during my upcoming trip. I have added each of you on the basis that you might be interested to follow my exploits. If you don't want to receive updates just request to be removed from the list ... and you will be. You may need to "allow" messages from webmaster@travelblog.org as some spam systems will put these alerts into the junk box.

Before I leave I would like to introduce you to a travelling companion - Pen. Pen is a utility pen so we have agreed that he will travel baggage class. He's not to worried about this as he feels more akin to baggage rather than cattle. Don't feel too sorry for Pen he will have a travelling companion in Baggage - Koala

Anyway I'm looking forward to the trip and I hope to be able to share some of my photos with you, and even some comments.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



7th August 2013

Looking forward to it
We are really looking forward to hearing all about your trip to South America and seeing lots of photos.
8th August 2013

Thanks
I just hope I can live up to your high standards.
7th August 2013

Test
8th August 2013

Test
Test back
8th August 2013

Please upload lots of photos of your Trip .
8th August 2013

Back up for Pen
Does Pen have a back up just incase he is "worn out" before the trip is over? Maybe a "Penette" side-kick for Pen?
8th August 2013

Mmmm
Do you really think that there needs to be a Pennette after what Koala was doing to him?
9th August 2013

The system is working!
Got your test message. Go Phil, international man of accounting.... Have a great trip

Tot: 0.098s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 33; dbt: 0.0536s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb