Catching up with pictures...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Mildura
July 26th 2009
Published: July 26th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So, we're in Melbourne now. Had to fly here in a wee plane from Mildura as we left it too late to book a bus! Enjoyed a day at an Aussie Rules football game and some beers today to celebrate Nicola's quarter of a century.

More on everything later in the week though, here's some pictures from today, and my time in Mildura. Off camping on the Great Ocean Road for the next few days now.

Peas

x


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement

mildura hostelmildura hostel
mildura hostel

thats greg in the high vis that took us to the trots, and nicola with my german friend flo
oor orange binsoor orange bins
oor orange bins

one of them = $29 = 14 poundish
me at workme at work
me at work

on the forklift
adele, tommy and meadele, tommy and me
adele, tommy and me

all pished on the goon, good times.i stole the glass from a pub we went to,oops
my staple dietmy staple diet
my staple diet

31 pence, 20% meat content, bliss!
mildura mad squadmildura mad squad
mildura mad squad

i wont name everyone,because you wont really care?
last night...last night...
last night...

im on a chair with a girls hat on
more friendsmore friends
more friends

sneeky sam, rose, alan, cat and tommy
ramsey streetramsey street
ramsey street

actually called pin oak court.its a real street, and real people live there, fact.


27th July 2009

neighbours
oh my god!!! im so jealous did you see any of the stars??

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0453s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb