Shipping of to Alice Springs


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
June 6th 2013
Published: June 6th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Since last time I have been job hunting again.

Fun day

On a sunny day I went on advanture with Matt and Alex. First we went to eat a nice roll at a place nearby him. After that we picked up Alex's awesome dog and head up to went to the Elvis memorial in the General Cemetery, in North Carlton. We walked around for a bit checking out the cemetery. Even Alex didn't know what a Grotto was, It was a hand made cave. Pictures will follow as soon I have a decent pc to upload.

We as adult man walking in to a store playing with kids toys had to be done so we did. Also bought some nice cheap shoes and socks. Thanks Kmart :P. Then we went to a friend of Alex house to eat something. Being back at the hostel was good, I got kinda tired of the fun day.

Fun day Nr 2

It was a count down for my b-day at a live band with Danny Davies and Tammy. Before it was my B-day Danny showed up with a jug of beer, for my B-day. After a good night of partying I woke up around 1 o'clock.

I got an awesome new hat, as been seen on facebook if you have me as a friend. During the day just chilling and around night time I went out with David, Anis, Danny and Sophie and some others. It was a cool B-day.

Yesterday I went to see a guy for a ride to Alice Springs. And its for sure that I am going, first stop will be Adelaide, after that Coober Pedy. An underground city, I wonder what it will look like. When I arrive in Alice Springs I will look for a ride or tour to see Uluru and Kings Canyon. I will have pool at the Hostel and Free internet, what else do you want in the desert!

Saterday going to the Great ocean road and see some wild life, nice beaches and awesome nature.

Till next time 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb