Guess whos back


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
May 20th 2013
Published: May 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

For the past 3 weeks i have been working at New Provence on Glenhunlty Road. But the restaurant is closing down, So for the past I have been job hunting again and enjoying my time at the hostel.

Yesterday I went to the CBD with Kathryn, walked around Melbourne and went to the Victoria market bought some nice Feta in a block shape one of the best i ate so far in Australia.

Today Job hunting again, wrote some new jokes for my comedy tomorrow at the Balaclava hotel again. Cant wait to test it out and make people laugh.

This was the last News about 2 weeks ago. I am back on the blog. New website, new style of blogging.

The main lessons I learned so far:

- Never give up: Always keep on trying how annoying it is. In the main time try to have a good time.

- Always stay happy: Without a postive aditude you wont find a job, In the begin I was really down when I didn't had a job. Now i try to make the best of it.

- Washing: too easy :P

- Enjoy every second, otherwise you can better go back home.









- Try a hobby, I can say I am an comedian :P

Music with more meaning now:

- Don't worry, about a thing coz every little thing gonna be allright - Bob Marley
Because it's true

- We take care of our own - Bruce Springsteen
We take care of our own stuff, but also sometimes you need advice from your parents





Photos will come tomorrow, everything will be posted again. Picture fun!

18th of May went to an Iron maiden coverband and a Queen coverband, was a good night for music and some drinks to relax after a week of job hunting and a failure kitchenhand night.

Next week back on stage with new material. Yeah.

Blogg out, till next time













<span>

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 36; dbt: 0.0308s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb