Farewell


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
June 12th 2007
Published: June 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Farewell

 Australasia » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda By jbooth
June 12th 2007
Jared Booth
I lived at 57 Fawkner Street for over 3 months with Enys, Tom Sizemore, Murtagh, Betty Crocker, Little Baby Dave, and Sophia. Also worked at the Vibe Cafe with some great folks as well. Paul, Carmille, the Jessica's, Tony the boss, Katie, Roscoe, Arlette, and others. I had the most fun in the house with my housemates and at work than Ive had since Ive been traveling. We were like a family in that house. By now on July 5th, everyone has moved on but we had the best times in that house. Well here's a grouping of photos of my farewell from St. Kilda. I left 57 Fawkner Street on June 12th for Sydney and onto Seoul Korea. We had a crazy night in Melbs with some of my work crew and housemates. It turned into a very ugly evening. We had a blast and said our goodbyes.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.298s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 18; qc: 86; dbt: 0.164s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb