LEVI BOOTH


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » St Kilda
February 1st 2007
Published: February 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

This posting is just for my little brother Levi. He's 25 years old and lives in Loganville GA, a suburb or Atlanta. He is bright, charming, and yearning for an experience like this, but maybe a little afraid of taking the leap out. I miss you and love you and wish you would come down here and travel with me. We talked last night and i really heard it in your voice that you could do something like this and really have a desire to try something new. I really want to have this experience with you and miss you dearly. I want you to know i would do anything to get you down here and travel with me as long as you want. Sell my car, sell my belongings, i don't care what you do, just come down here. I will send you whatever money i can. Levi, i know you can do it and really want to do something different. Im here for you every step of the way. You have a place to crash, money, and a job where ever I work. Everything is set up for you, just buy a damn ticket and get on the damn plane. I love you and miss you and am dying to have you come and experience this with me now that we are two grown men and haven't had a close relationship in so many years. I refuse to go through this life without being close to my brother. We are almost twins you and I and at one point in my life i never imagined you not being a part of it. We have been apart too long and I want to change that. Talk to you soon, I love you.

Anyone that reads this blog please do me this favor:
Email Levi and tell him to make this trip. If we have traveled together or you know him, or just know me. Email Levi at levibooth8@yahoo.com and tell him to get overseas and visit his older brother immediatly. Im serious, everyone of you that is on my blog email Levi right now!!!! I expect many respones.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0324s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1017.8kb