Our Going Away Party in Aus


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » CBD
October 22nd 2008
Published: October 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So back-announcing just a tad I wanted to put up some pics of our going away party and say just how thankful I am to my friends and family who made the day one I will never forget. I was totally overwhelmed by my friends who went to so much effort to make the day so special. You guys bought me an amazing camera which I still haven’t lost and am protecting with my life, you said heart-warming speeches which bought more than one tear to my eye and you made up a dance, put on coloured tu tu’s and did the Gecko - all for me!

I don’t know what I’ve done in this life or past ones to deserve such an amazing group of friends but I am forever grateful to the hand of fate, which brought us all together.

Love you guys always and forever,

Lex xoxoxoxoxoxo


Additional photos below
Photos: 72, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



3rd November 2008

I think I need to open my mouth in photos just a little more! What an awesome day. One well deserved. Love you

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0436s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb