Home Alone ... Christmas 2010


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Langwarrin
December 26th 2010
Published: February 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

It's not dinner time until 6:00pm, where's my Christmas present?


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom

Christmas LunchChristmas Lunch
Christmas Lunch

"Yes, Christmas lunch is important, but what about my Christmas presents ... yes, all of them!
Lady of the ManorLady of the Manor
Lady of the Manor

"Well, someone's got to oversee the management of the Estate, so it might as well be me!"
Xmas Stop-Work SleepXmas Stop-Work Sleep
Xmas Stop-Work Sleep

"Where's my Chrissy presents? Then I will think about lunch. Until then ..."


Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0861s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb