Preparation


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Great Ocean Road » Torquay
April 19th 2006
Published: April 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

My first entry into the travel blog is necessarily pre-travel. I need to make sure that you all get the link and have the option of following my tour around the globe - if you are remotely interested!

Thanks to everyone who has provided guidance and ideas for my trip to date. Hopefully, I will get to see everything I want, including catching a baseball game and the odd Broadway show in NY and the 'Roman Holiday' sights of Rome, and to achieve everything I want including getting my open water dive certificate in the Red Sea, ascending Mt Kilimanjaro and to be understood, at least occasionally, in China!

I promise to keep regularly updating this site and look forward to your feedback!

love Merryn

Advertisement



21st April 2006

BonVoyage
Just wanted to be the first...

Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0219s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1019.6kb