Getting Ready for the Departure


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Frankston
July 2nd 2011
Published: July 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Dear All,
It is merely 8:55am on the first day of the holidays! We're in for a busy day today, getting the house ready for visitors and making sure we have all the things we need for our trip. I think Ruby knows we're going, she keeps coming up for little cuddles. I thought I'd make my first entry today, just to get familiar with the process of all my little icons! Wishing you all a very happy holiday and well deserved break!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Ruby and Flat StanleyRuby and Flat Stanley
Ruby and Flat Stanley

I think she knows what's going on!


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0498s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb