Wild Park in Ballarat


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Ballarat
January 7th 2007
Published: January 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Very Cosy Victorian Town and amazing Wild park, the animal just walk around u and there are not scared and u can feed and pet them, my first Kangaroo ever!wish I can download more pics but dont have much time left now, so please be patient next time I'll try to put more, (I have plenty of Melbourne as well) hope u enjoy talk u soon ciao


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

DrinkingDrinking
Drinking

the poo-poo looks like a chocolate ball
Where..Where..
Where..

wish all the Kangaroo were like this unfortunately all the wild ones in the countries cause many accident randomly jumping in front of ur car while going 100k/h
My HandMy Hand
My Hand

(p.s. for Nuria: W Catalugna!!!) (^_^)
My first Kangaroo!My first Kangaroo!
My first Kangaroo!

u can image how thrilled I was! and they r so soft and gentle..


Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 70; dbt: 0.0622s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb