Planning for my trip


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Seacliff
August 5th 2013
Published: August 5th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I have spent a lot of time preparing for my trip and decided that,
seeing as there is no facebook allowed in China, I should start a blog
to keep all family and friends interested in my travels up to date.


I have applied for an ISIC card which is an International Student
Identification Card and will enable me to get loads of discounts while
I'm travelling and whilst I'm at home too! It will be good if I need to
buy anything relating to my trip before I go.




I have also started creating an exchange documents folder to keep
everything in one place. Once it's finished I will leave copies with Mum
and Dad, and Tom. That is all for today. Chances are I will probably
forget about this for a while until I go away!

A goal without a plan is just a wish.
- Antoine de Saint-Exupery



Advertisement



12th August 2013

I'm in :)
Hey, I can do this

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb