The Whitsundays


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Whitsundays
July 30th 2006
Published: September 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hi All

Yes I've finally sorted this blog out! I had such a good time, and saw so many things that I thought were really beautiful, I've found it hard to explain in words, and so I though that I'd let the photos speak for themselves!! I've also added photos past this blog as well, so if you go through all of them after that, you should find some photos!

Enjoy, hope you're all well!!

Love Julie

xxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 29, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Under DeckUnder Deck
Under Deck

Probably has a proper name but can't remember what it is!
Me In My BunkMe In My Bunk
Me In My Bunk

Looking shocking I know cus I was poorly!
Everyone Under The Canopy On DeckEveryone Under The Canopy On Deck
Everyone Under The Canopy On Deck

They had a little tarpoulin to put up for when it rained!
Whitsunday Beach Whitsunday Beach
Whitsunday Beach

It was sooo beautiful here! And this is where the sand squeaked when you walked on it as it is 100% silica!


23rd September 2006

Not really a comment...
...but, just in case you missed it, Storm is out of Rockstar!

Tot: 0.158s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.1237s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb