We are not leaving for a Month Yet....


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Scarborough
April 29th 2014
Published: April 29th 2014
Edit Blog Post

... But wanting to get everything sorted out with communicating to friends and family at home. Wondered if this site is any good and how easy it is to operate and add photos.. of course the best way is to find out is to just give it a try. As I will only be taking my tablet overseas I will have to try it out on that as well. Just starting the process. Set up was extremely easy less than a minute and I am blogging. Going to add photos and Maps too.. see how I go. I wonder if you can personalize the background and change the spelling to English rather than American so it doesn't keep coming up with spelling mistakes.. things to look into.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0357s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb