Happy Wine Travels


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Montville
March 15th 2012
Published: March 15th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Wine Areas


Before I moved I had some doubts, and so did my friends, about me moving to the Sunshine State. Basically the problem was that Queensland doesn’t have any wineries, of so I thought. Since moving here I have been very pleasantly surprise by the fact that while driving around we have come across a number of wineries and the wine has been quite good!

These are a few I’ve been to:

Flame Hill Vineyard

Ocean View Estate

Maleny Mountain Wines

These are the wine regions I plan of visiting:

The Scenic Rim

Mount Tamborine

The Granite Belt

What a fantastic surprise

Check out Stu and I!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.101s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0475s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb