Scottys' Mission Beach


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Mission Beach
November 29th 2003
Published: April 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Arrived Mission Beach after a really boring and annoying trip down from Canz last night, full of kids and it was all a bit dull on the OZ Experience really and I was glad to see the back of them and the bus when I reached Mission Beach. Scotty turned up to meet us in his van and quipped 'I hope all the guys got life insurance'

I spend a few days at Scottys' which was a real beach type hostel, 5 mins walk from the sea with Palm Trees everywhere. I was glad to me here and this is where I would make a few friends.


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

The Great WalkThe Great Walk
The Great Walk

Tim and me on the walk that almost killed us, with David taking photos


Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0387s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb