My Travel Map thus far


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast
December 16th 2014
Published: December 16th 2014
Edit Blog Post

So I have decided to make a travel map, so I can see how many places I have been and where I want to go in the future.

Here is a link to my map.

http://www.worldmapmaker.com/create-map.php

Please if you have any suggestions of where I should go, please comment, I am already dreaming of my next holiday. I am thinking Hawaii or Greek Islands.

What are your thoughts?

Maybe you should make a travel map. List the places you want to go in one colour and then list the places you have been in another. You may be surprised about how many places you are interested in seeing. Having a visual guide in front of you, gives you something to be excited about, plan, save up for and splurge a little for you-time.

Ciao for now

x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.228s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.1078s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb