Gold Coast


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast » Broadbeach
June 12th 2009
Published: June 16th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone, just wanted to update this. Last friday, I went to the Gold Coast, pretty nice place. The beaches are amazing here, the water is almost completely clear. The pictures I took looking down into the water, where you can see the bottom, was about knee deep. In the U.S. the water is way too cloudy for anything like that. The beaches are amazing, and I thought I'd post some pictures to show it. The website was having a few problems, so some of the pictures copied twice, and I'm sure some didn't copy at all, but I hope you enjoy...


Additional photos below
Photos: 89, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 12; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0272s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb