Just Wanted To Let You Know...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns » Cairns City
October 2nd 2008
Published: October 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I'm Still ALIVE (barely).

Right now the room is spinning because I was on some DEVIL boat that got me seasick... or maybe it was the fact that I saw two little girls throw up all over themselves... not sure, either way, I never want to ride on a boat ever again, hahaha. But snorkeling the reef today was AWESOME and I saw so much cool stuff!! Going to dinner not, heading to Magnetic Island tomorrow, then back home to Sydney on Monday... will update the blog about my whole trip with pictures then!! Hope all is well!! 😊

Advertisement



2nd October 2008

hello
Makes me dizzy just thinking about it. And the little girls!!!!! OH NO......hope you are better now. Looking forward to seeing your pictures. Be safe and healthy...love and miss you

Tot: 0.112s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0959s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1004.9kb