Cairns


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns » Cairns City
May 7th 2008
Published: May 7th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well the pasty white guy is slowly disappearing. Not size wise but slowly getting a little darker. Bought myself a digerido. Think i spelled that right, oh well im on vacation someone else can spell check for me. I'm sure all of you are wondering where my pictures are and the proof i'm actually outta Canada. Well i have pictures but your all gonna have to wait until im good and ready to put them up... Just spending most of my time travelling (by foot) around Cairns and just enjoying the sights. I like to keep busy searching for salties (crocs) around the beaches... I love the sign (one sign along the beach) No swimming, no fishing , pretty much step in the water and your own risk... But im getting off the internet for now. Enjoy the Canadian weather for most of you...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0337s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb